Contact

Get in touch with us

Due to the high number of inquiries we receive, please check thoroughly to

see if the answer to your question is listed on the FAQs page or elsewhere.

Looking to:
Adopt
Foster?
Volunteer?

To reach us:
General Inquiries: Info@IslandDogsRescue.com
or use the contact form below
Cecily: CShaw@IslandDogsRescue.com
Shannon: Shannon@IslandDogsRescue.com
Lisa: Lisa@IslandDogsRescue.com
Trina: Trina@IslandDogsRescue.com
Miranda: Miranda@IslandDogsRescue.com
Chantelle:
Chantelle@IslandDogsRescue.com

Mailing Address:

Please remember that this is a volunteer organization.
We do not respond to inquiries by phone.

(Only after we have processed your adoption application will we answer additional questions about a specific dog.)

Contact Us

  • Are you certain the answer to your question is not on our website?

 

Verification